Our Organization

We are a group of 60 students of CentraleSupelec engineering School, located near Paris. Rugby players or just students interested in rugby and the organization of a tournament, we are all very motivated to make our events better every year! 

The Board

Cyril Douady

President

cyril.douady@student-cs.fr

Clément Boquillon

Vice-President

clement.boquillon@student-cs.fr

Thibault de Varax

Treasurer

thibault.devarax@student-cs.fr

Vianney Colliot

General Secretary

vianney.colliot@student-cs.fr

Teams

Louis Delort

louis.delort@student-cs.fr

Maël Boissonnade

mael.boissonnade@student-cs.fr

Pierre De Chambure

pierre.pdechambure@student-cs.fr

Maxime Rault

maxime.rault@student-cs.fr

Adrien Guenard

adrien.guenard@student-cs.fr

Partnerships

Arnaud Coué

arnaud.coue@student-cs.fr

Ludovic Ausseur

ludovic.ausseur@student-cs.fr

Elise Desbordes

elise.desbordes@student-cs.fr

Yann Thivant

yann.thivant@student-cs.fr

Logistics

Baptistin Coutance

baptistin.coutance@student-cs.fr

Félix Fossati

felix.fossati@student-cs.fr

Edouard Calvet

edouard.calvet@student-cs.fr

Benjamin Parlier

benjamin.parlier@student-cs.fr

Yanis Abid

yanis.abid@student-cs.fr

Luc Silaire

luc.silaire@student-cs.fr

Communication

Saad Chtouki

saad.chtouki@student-cs.fr

Corentin Delloye

corentin.delloye@student-cs.fr

Quality

Yann Thivant

yann.thivant@student-cs.fr

Youssef Irhboula

youssef.irhboula@student-cs.fr

Digital Office

Tancrède de Guigné

t.deguigne@student-cs.fr

Pascal Raille

pascal.raille@student-cs.fr