Our Organization

 

We are a group of 60 students of CentraleSupelec engineering School, located near Paris. Rugby players or just students interested in rugby and the organization of a tournament, we are all very motivated to make our events better every year! 

The office

Gustave Behr

President

gustave.behr@student.ecp.fr

Clara Duval

Vice-Presidente

clara.duval@supelec.fr

Paul Guintrand

Treasurer

paul.guintrand@supelec.fr

Jean-Alexandre Dumond

General Secretary

jean-alexandre.dumond@student.ecp.fr

Teams

Aurelien Pasteau

aurelien.pasteau@student.ecp.fr

Corentin Consigny

corentin.consigny@student.ecp.fr

Paul Join-Lambert

paul.join-lambert@student.ecp.fr

Ilyas Hanine

ilyas.hanine@supelec.fr

Logistics

Vincent Bouget

vincent.bouget@student.ecp.fr

Baptiste Andrieu

baptiste.andrieu@student.ecp.fr

Antoine Olivier

antoine.olivier@student.ecp.fr

Communication

Noé Mikati

noe.mikati@student.ecp.fr

Alexis Palfrayaubin de Jaurias

alexis.palfrayaubindejaurias@supelec.fr

Valentin Sebban

valentin.sebban@student.ecp.fr

Partnerships

Imad Idboufous

imad.idboufous@student.ecp.fr

Alex Bois

alex.bois@student.ecp.fr

Timothy Meehan

timohty.meehan@student.ecp.fr

Quality

Maxime Yvart

maxime.yvart@supelec.fr

Corentin Consigny

corentin.consigny@student.ecp.fr

Eloi Piaton

eloi.piaton@student.ecp.fr

Webmaster

Nicolas Gabrion

nicolas.gabrion@student.ecp.fr

Animation/Cohesion

Pierre d'Halluin

pierre.d-halluin@student.ecp.fr

Jean de Livonnière

jean.de-livonniere@student.ecp.fr

Hubert Grillier

hubert.grillier@student.ecp.fr

Download our Quality Policy

CONTACT INFORMATION

Centrale 7

3 rue Joliot Curie

91190 Gif sur Yvette

FRANCE

FOLLOW US ON

More than Rugby